Lawyer Monthly - Women in Law Awards

- 108 - Women in Law Awards 2021 INDEX Bianca Manos Icard Merrill Family Litigation Lawyer of the Year Melissa Bernheim Zarco Einhorn Salkowski & Brito, P.A. Franchise Law Lawyer of the Year Eden Yaege Square One Development Corporation General Counsel of the Year Angelina Robinson Law Office of Angelina Robinson, LLC General Practice Lawyer of the Year Lisa Garrett Los Angeles County Governance Adviser of the Year Thérèse Vento Pérez Art Museum Miami Government Affairs Adviser of the Year Natalie Freitas Guardian Ad Litem Government Lawyer of the Year Kristen Rosati Coppersmith Brockelman PLC Health Care Law Firm of the Year Patricia Huie Patricia A. Huie, PLLC Health Care Law Lawyer of the Year 79 Claire Sylvia PHILLIPS & COHEN LLP Healthcare Fraud Lawyer of the Year Agnieszka Fryszman Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC Human Rights Lawyer of the Year Monica Balyasny JT Law Firm Immigration Law Lawyer of the Year Erin Cobb Kriezelman Burton & Associates, LLC Immigration Law Firm of the Year Maria Baldini-Potermin Maria Baldini-Potermin & Associates, PC Immigration Law Law Firm of the Year Rachel Felix Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP Indian & Gaming Law Lawyer of the Year Stephanie Burnstein Segal McCambridge Singer & Mahoney Insurance & Reinsurance Lawyer of the Year Marie Schoeb Busciglio Sheridan Schoeb, P.A. Insurance Claims Lawyer of the Year Sandra Smith Pasich LLP Insurance Law Lawyer of the Year Christine Gudaitis Ver Ploeg & Marino, P.A. Insurance Recovery Lawyer of the Year Adriana Luedke Lockheed Martin Intellectual Property Law Firm of the Year Victoria Breves Revance Therapeutics Intellectual Property Lawyer of the Year Neha Dagley RIVERO MESTRE LLP International Litigation & Arbitration Lawyer of the Year MaryJo Roberts THE KULLMAN FIRM Labor & Employment Disputes Lawyer of the Year Patricia Almon Mor Los Angeles World Airports Labor & Employment Law Firm of the Year Sara Austin Austin Law Firm LLC Labor & Employment Law Firm of the Year Adriana Cara FisherBroyles, LLP Labor & Employment Lawyer of the Year 80 Melanie Griffin Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP Labor Law Firm of the Year Amy Levin Loyola Marymount University Legal Research & Writing Acedemic of the Year Alexia Bedat Klaris Law Media & Entertainment Law Lawyer of the Year Rachel Dalton O’Bryan Brown & Toner PLLC Medical Negligence Lawyer of the Year Karen Campbell Cox & Palmer Municipal Law Lawyer of the Year Stephanie Richard Cast LA Nonprofit Lawyer of the Year Emily Collins Kilburn & Strode Patents Lawyer of the Year

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Mjk3Mzkz